"Welcome To My World" Collector's Edition Dual LP

"Welcome To My World" Collector's Edition Dual LP

Regular price $29.98 Sale

"Welcome To My World" Collector's Edition Dual LP! First time on vinyl with six new bonus tracks! YELLOW VINYL EXCLUSIVE! Eight page art and lyrics book. 



1. Peek a Boo ..... from The What of Whom

2. Casper the Friendly Ghost ..... from Yip/Jump Music

3. Some Things Last A Long Time ..... from 1990

4. Walking the Cow ..... from Hi, How Are You

5. I'm Nervous ..... from The Lost Recordings

6. Man Obsessed ..... from The What of Whom

7. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Your Grievances ..... from Yip/Jump Music



8. Never Before Never Again ..... from The What of Whom

9. The Sun Shines Down On Me ..... from Don't Be Scared

10. Chord Organ Blues ..... from Yip/Jump Music

11. Living Life ..... from Songs of Pain

12. Speeding Motorcycle ..... from Yip/Jump Music

13. True Love Will Find You in the End ..... from 1990

14. Never Relaxed ..... from Songs of Pain

15. Sorry Entertainer ..... from Yip/Jump Music



16. Ain't No Woman Gonna Make a George Jones Outta Me ..... from Continued Story

17. The Lennon Song ..... from Laurie EP

18. Devil Town ..... from 1990

19. Laurie ..... from Laurie EP

20. Story of an Artist ..... from Don't Be Scared

21. Funeral Home ..... from Continued Story



22. My Yoke Is Heavy ..... from Don't Be Scared

23. Go ..... from Respect

24. Wild West Virginia ..... from Song of Pain

25. The Marching Guitars ..... from Woodshock '85

26. I Live My Broken Dreams ..... from MTV's Cutting Edge

27. The Great Tune ..... from Unreleased Demo